007 Series
007 Series
Rating 0 / 5

007 Series

007 死ぬのは奴らだ ; 007: Live and Let Die ; 007シリーズ ; Live and Let Die
Status: Ongoing
Author: Fleming Ian
Type: Manga
Views: 169076
Updated On:

Synopsis 007 Series

A series of manga adaptations of Ian Fleming's James Bond novels.Four novels were adapted in total: Live and Let Die, Thunderball, On Her Majesty's Secret Service and The Man with the Golden Gun.